Home
Our community website was developed to serve as an informative resource for both our neighborhood and our local community. Please feel free to contact us with your comments and suggestions.

Neighborhood News

JUST A REMINDER FOR THE 2019 POOL YEAR
 
If you have not been informed at this point, the Pool code system has gone away to Pool cards. If you have not picked up your pool card yet, you need to Contact Carlie Head at 918-855-2778 or carlie1973@hotmail.com. If you have any issues with the card or the pool again please contact the HOA Manager.
office@olthoa.com or 918-376-6537
 
 
*Please know that if you have not paid your dues, your card will not work*
 
Thanks so much and have a great summer!
The Pool will be open the 24th of May at 10am and be open until Sept. 3th. Unless the season is extended like last season.
 
 **************************
 
 
08/30/18
Pool Calendar,
Due to the late season weather and some request, we will be extending the date on the pool opening now past Labor Day, and until September 16th. I believe this gives residents a couple more weeks of water time, and at  that time with shorter days and cooler weather, it will be  the right time to close for the season. So please enjoy your Summer a couple of more weeks.
Thank you,
Kevin Tate
HOA Manager
  

 

Make a Payment

           

Yard of the Month

Contact Information

Providence Hills HOA
PO Box 1290 Owasso, OK 74055
Office: 918-376-6537  
Fax: 918-376-6837
 
Accounting and Closing Letter Requests: 
Angela Doyle MBA PC
Angela Doyle
Email:  adoylecpapc@sbcglobal.net
Office: 918-376-9235 
 
Office Hours:Monday-Friday
 
Suggestions or Neighborhood Issues??
phsuggestions@gmail.com
 
Providence Hills Volunteer Committees 
 
Social Committee
Carlie Head
phsocial@hotmail.com
 
Landscape & Maintenance Committee
Kelli Walter
phlandscaping16@gmail.com
 
Welcoming Committee
phwelcoming@gmail.com
 
Clubhouse Reservations
phclubhouse@hotmail.com